Our Board

The Board of Trustees (B.O.T.) has the responsibility of governing the school. The Principal is the school’s leader in professional matters and in its day-to-day running. The Board of Trustees consists of elected parents and a staff representative, together with the Principal and co-opted members. The monthly B.O.T. meetings are open to the public and a copy of the agenda and minutes are available from the office.

BOT Elections

Board of Trustees Elections are coming up.  Nominations will be posted to all parents/caregivers. You can nominate another person to stand as a candidate, or you can nominate yourself.  Both parts of the form must be signed.  Additional nomination forms can be obtained from the school office.  Nominations close at noon on 24th Many and may be accompanied by a signed candidate statement and photograph.  The voting roll is open for inspection at the school and can be viewed during normal school hours.  There will also be a list of candidates' names, as they come to hand, for inspection at the school.  Voting closes at noon on 7th June 2019.

The latest B.O.T. minutes are below and will download to your PC.

April 2019

February 2019

September 2018

August 2018

August 2018

June 2018

May 2018

7 May 2018

March 2018

February 2018

December 2017

November 2017

October 2017

September 2017

August 2017

July 2017

June 28 2017

May 31 2017

May 3rd 2017

March 2017

February 2017


Kylea Heaton (Chairperson)                                       Amie Whenuaroa
Katrina Jamieson                                                              Anthony Cuthers
Teresa Smith - Staff Rep.                                             Frank Jackson
Gavin Oliver - Principal